الاتصال بنا

الخاصرة القصيرة

يتم إعداد الخاصرة القصير من الخاصرة عن طريق إزالة الأضلاع المحددة بالتوازي مع خط القطع للربع الأمامي. لإزالة الضلوع يتم إجراء قطع على طول محيط الضلع المحدد وقطع الحافة الظهرية للفقرات الصدرية.


شاركي هذه القطعة

القطع الثانوية

قطعة من لحم الخاصرة


تُعرف كذلك باسم 'عظم الـ T'، وقد تم تقسيم هذه القطعة من الخاصرة القصيرة التي تقع خلف مؤخرة الحمل بين منطقتي الساق والرف. ويتواجد الفيليه عضلات كتلة الأضلاع على جانبي العظم. وتعتبر شرائح الخاصرة خاصة مثالية للشواء ومناسبة لطرق الطبخ عالية الحرارة.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة ملفوفة من الخاصرة بالعظم


يتم إعداد الشريحة الملفوفة من الخاصرة بالعظم من الخاصرة القصيرة التي توجد بين بين الساق والضلع. ومع إزالة العظم ، يمكنك طهي الطعام وتقطيعه بشكل أسرع. وتضفي الطبقة الخارجية من الدهون حول هذه القطعة نكهة لذيذة وتساعد على منح جفاف اللحم.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة من الخاصرة


يتم إعداد الشريحة من الخاصرة من الخاصرة القصيرة التي توجد بين الساق والضلع. وهي تضم عضلة الخاصرة أو الخاصرة بأكملها، التي تقع على طول العمود الفقري. وبما إنها العضلة الأقل استخداماً للحركة، فإن الشريحة من الخاصرة تمنحك لحماً عصارياً رائعاً، وهي مثالية للحشو والربط حيث أن لديها سديلة طويلة بما يكفي للالف حول الحشوة.

طهي هذه القطعة

Contact us

Shortloin

Short Loin is prepared from a Loin by the removal of specified ribs parallel to the Forequarter cutting line. To remove the ribs a cut is made along the contour of the specified rib and severing the dorsal edge of the thoracic vertebrae.


SHARE THIS CUT

Secondary Cuts

Loin chop


Also known as the lamb 'T-bone', this chop is portioned from the shortloin that sits towards the back of the lamb, between the leg and the rack. The fillet and eye of loin muscles sit on opposite sides of the bone. With their tenderness, loin chops are ideal for barbecuing and best suited to high heat cooking methods.

Cook this cut

Boned and rolled loin roast


A boned and rolled loin roast is prepared from the shortloin that sits between the leg and the rack. With the bone removed, it’s quicker to cook and carve and has the added option of room for stuffing. The external layer of fat around this cut imparts flavour and helps prevent the roast drying out.

Cook this cut

Eye of loin


The eye of loin is prepared from the shortloin that sits between the leg and rack. It consists of the entire eye muscle, or whole loin, that lies along the spine. A muscle least used for movement, eye of loin is as tender as the tenderloin. It’s perfect for stuffing and trussing as it has a flap long enough to wrap around the stuffing to meet the eye muscle.

Cook this cut