الاتصال بنا

العنق

يتم إعداد الرقبة من الذبيحة بواسطة قطع المنطقة ما بين فقرات العنق الثالثة والرابعة وهو خط قطع ظهري لقطعة مربعة من الكتف. يمكن إزالة فقرة العنق الأولى وجزء من فقرات عنق المحور لتسهيل عملية النظافة.


شاركي هذه القطعة

القطع الثانوية

قطع الرقبة


يتم إعداد قطع الرقبة من رقبة الحمل بالعظم. ولكونها تتكون من عضلات عاملة، فإنها تضم الكثير من الأنسجة الضامة. تناسب هذه القطعة طرق الطهي الرطبة والمنخفضة والبطئية ، والتي تحطم النسيج الضام وتضفي نكهة ونضارة عليها.

طهي هذه القطعة

روزيت الرقبة


يتم قطع ريدات العنق من الرقبة مع ترك العظم المركزي. ولكونها تتكون من عضلات قوية فإنها تحتوي على الكثير من الأنسجة الضامة. تناسب هذه القطعة طرق الطهي الرطبة المنخفضة والمنخفضة لتحطيم النسيج الضام والسماح للعظام بنقل النكهة والاستمتاع بالطعم الرائع للحم.

طهي هذه القطعة

فيليه لحم الرقبة المشوي


تتم إزالة الرقبة وتحضيرها على شكل فيليه لحم الرقبة المشوي من الجزء الأمامي. وكعضلة مستخدمة بشكل جيد فإنها تضم كمية كبيرة من الأنسجة الضامة. يجب قص هذه القطعة دون ترك أي دهون سطحية زائدة، ثم يتم طهيها باستخدام طريقة الطهي البطيء. النسيج الضام يمنح اللحم طعماً شهياً ومذاقاً نضراً.

طهي هذه القطعة

Contact us

Neck

Neck is prepared from a Carcase by a cut through and between the 3rd and 4th cervical vertebrae which is the dorsal cutting line preparation for the Square Cut Shoulder. The atlas and portion of the axis neck vertebrae may be removed to facilitate hygiene requirements.


SHARE THIS CUT

Secondary Cuts

Neck chop


Neck chops are prepared from a bone-in lamb neck. Because they’re made up of working muscle, they have plenty of connective tissue. This cut is best suited to moist, low and slow cooking methods, which break down the connective tissue, imparting a flavour and tenderness.

Cook this cut

Neck rosette


Neck rosettes are cut from the neck with the central bone kept in. Made up of well-exercised muscle, they contain plenty of connective tissue. This cut is best suited to moist, low and slow cooking methods to break down the connective tissue and allow the bone to impart flavour resulting in pull-apart tenderness.

Cook this cut

Neck fillet roast


The neck is removed and prepared as a neck fillet roast from a forequarter. As a well used muscle it contains a high amount of connective tissue. This cut should be trimmed of any excess surface fat, and then cooked using a low and slow method. The melting connective tissue infuses flavour and provides a tender result.

Cook this cut