الاتصال بنا

العنق

يتم تحضير لحم الرقبة من الذبيحة بواسطة القطع من خلال وبين الفقرات الثالثة والرابعة العنقية وهو قطع ظهري لكتلة الكتف المربعة. يمكن إزالة فقرة العنق الأولى وجزء من فقرات عنق الرقبة لتسهيل متطلبات النظافة.


شاركي هذه القطعة

القطع الثانوية

شريحة لحم من العنق


يتم إعداد شرائح اللحم من العنق من الرقبة بعظامها. ولكونها تتكون من عضلات عاملة، فهي تضم الكثير من الأنسجة الضامة. هذه القطعة تناسب طرق الطهي الرطبة والمنخفضة الحرارة والبطئية، والتي تحطم النسيج الضام ما يمنحها نكهة شهية أثناء الطهي.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة لحم من الرقبة


يتم تقطيع روسيت الرقبة مع عظمها المركزي. ولكونها تتكون من عضلات تمارس عملها بشكل جيد، فهي تحتوي على الكثير من الأنسجة الضامة. تناسب هذه القطعة طرق الطهي الرطبة والمنخفضة الحرارة والبطيئة لتحطيم النسيج الضام والسماح للعظم بنقل النكهة وانسلاخ قوامها.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة لحم مشوية من الرقبة


فيليه لحم الرقبة المشوي هي قطعة من الرقبة تعد الربع الأمامي. ولأن هذه القطعة تأتي من منطقة تمارس عملها بشكل جيد، فهي طرية وتحتوي على الكثير من الأنسجة الضامة.قومي بتشفية أية دهون سطحية زائدة، ومن ثم اشويها باستخدام طريقة الطهي المنخفضةالحرارة والبطيئة، ويمنح النسيج الضام نكهة شهية للحم.

Contact us

Neck

Neck is prepared from a Carcase by a cut through and between the 3rd and 4th cervical vertebrae which is the dorsal cutting line preparation for the Square Cut Shoulder. The atlas and portion of the axis neck vertebrae may be removed to facilitate hygiene requirements.


SHARE THIS CUT

Secondary Cuts

Neck chop


Neck chops are prepared from a bone-in neck. Because they’re made up of working muscle, they have plenty of connective tissue. This cut is best suited to moist, low and slow cooking methods, which break down the connective tissue, imparting flavour while tenderising the meat.

Cook this cut

Neck rosette


Neck rosettes are cut from the neck with the central bone kept in. Made up of well-exercised muscle, they contain plenty of connective tissue. This cut is best suited to moist, low and slow cooking methods to break down the connective tissue and allow the bone to impart flavour and result in a fall apart texture.

Cook this cut

Neck fillet roast


The neck fillet roast cut from the neck prepared from a forequarter. Because this cut comes from a well-exercised area, it’s lean and contains plenty of connective tissue. Trim any excess surface fat, and then roast using a low and slow method. The melting connective tissue infuses flavour into the meat.

Cook this cut