الاتصال بنا

الربع الأمامي

يتم إعداد لحم الربع الأمامي من جانب الماعز عن طريق قطع على طول خط عمودي من الضلع المحدد. يتكون الربع الأمامي للماعز من العديد من القطع الأساسية المعروفة من الماعز بما في ذلك الرقبة والساق والكتف المربعة. هناك اثنان ربعان أماميان لكل ذبيحة. معظم أجزاء هذه القطعة تقدم طعماً أفضل عند طهيها ببطء.


شاركي هذه القطعة

القطع الثانوية

شريحة لحم من الكتف بالعظم


يتم تجهيز شريحو لحم كتف الماعز بالعظم من الربع الأمامي عن طريق إزالة الرقبة والثدي وترك الساق سليمة. إن طهي الكتفين باستخدام طريقة الطهي بحرارة منخفضة أو بطيئة أو رطبة يسمح للعظام بنقل النكهة.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة لحم من الكتف


يتم تحضير شريحة لحم الكتف من الربع الأمامي عن طريق إزالة العنق والثدي وترك ساق الساق سليمة. إن طهي الكتفين باستخدام طريقة الطهي الرطبة أو المنخفضة الحرارة أو البطيئة يسمح للعظام بنقل النكهة أثناء تحريك القطعة.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة لحم من الربع الأمامي


يتم قطع الأضلاع من الربع الأمامي للكتف. تتم إزالة عظمة الكتف وتشذيب الأضلاع وتعريضها بشكل يكشف عن صف طويل من 'القطعة'. وكجزء يعمل بشكل جيد لدى الماعز، فهي تحتوي على الكثير من الأنسجة الضامة، وهي تناسب طرق الطهي الرطبة والبطيئة لتحطيم الأنسجة والسماح للعظام بنقل النكهة الكاملة، والنتيجة الحصول على لحم طري وعصارة شهية.

طهي هذه القطعة

شريحة لحم من الربع الأمامي


يتم إعداد هذه القطعة من جانب الماعز وتتكون من العديد من القطع الأساسية المعروفة بما في ذلك الرقبة والساق وأضلاع الكتف والكتف المربع. وتتطلب هذه ال قطع المأخوذة من الربع الأمامي الطهي بطريقة بطيئة في سائل ودرجة حرارة منخفضة لتحطيم النسيج الضام واستخلاص النكهة من العظام، إلا أنه يمكن شوائها على درجات حرارة عالية.

طهي هذه القطعة

Contact us

Forequarter

The forequarter is prepared from a goat side by a cut along the vertical line of a specified rib. The goat forequarter is made up of many well-known basic cuts of goat including the neck, the shank, the shoulder rack and the square cut shoulder. There are two forequarters per carcase. Most cuts from the forequarter perform best when cooked slowly.


SHARE THIS CUT

Secondary Cuts

Bone-in shoulder


Goat bone-in shoulder is prepared from the forequarter by removing the neck and breast, leaving the shank intact. Cooking the shoulder using a low, slow, moist method allows the bone to impart flavour.

Cook this cut

Easy carve shoulder


The easy carve shoulder is prepared from the forequarter by removing the neck and breast, and leaving the shank intact. Cooking the shoulder using a low, slow moist method allows the bone to impart flavour while tenderising the cut. When roasting, there’s a small pocket to add stuffing.

Cook this cut

Forequarter rack


The forequarter rack is cut from the shoulder, off the forequarter. The blade is removed and the ribs trimmed and exposed, revealing what looks like a long row of ‘chops’. As a well-exercised part of the goat, the forequarter rack contains plenty of connective tissue. It’s best suited to moist, slow cooking methods to break down the tissue and allow the bones to impart their full flavour. The resulting meat is tender, light and succulent.

Cook this cut

Forequarter chop


The forequarter is prepared from the side of the goat and is made up of many well-known basic cuts including the neck, shank, shoulder rack and square cut shoulder. Cut from the forequarter, forequarter chops require slow-cooking in liquid at a low temperature to breakdown the connective tissue and draw out flavour from the bone, but can also be barbecued at high temperatures.

Cook this cut